Frederick Leaders

Below are the leaders for Frederick Pony Club:

District Commissioner: Natalie Huso - Clarksburg, MD (808) 393-5414

Joint District Commissioner: Sissy Ewald-Fleming - Smithsburg, MD (301) 351-9300

Club Secretary: Debbie Walker - Mount Airy, MD (301) 829-8037

Club Treasurer: Clare Ahalt - Frederick, MD (301) 524-1745

Please join our Facebook group and follow along with the fun!

USPC Pony Clubs and Riding Centers are assigned to one of 42 geographical regions, which are administered by a volunteer Regional Supervisor (RS) and other appointed and elected officers. Frederick Pony Club is part of the Capital Region. Visit the region's website for the contact information for the Regional Officers.